St. Sebastian's R. C. Primary School


Who's Who

 Come and meet the staff at our school.


HeadteacherMrs C. Doyle

Deputy Headteacher 

& SEND Leader

Miss J. Platt
Assistant HeadteacherMrs N. Lomax
Key Stage Two LeaderMrs K. Taylor
Key Stage One LeaderMrs E. Entwistle

EYFS Leader

Mrs G. O'Neill


Teaching Staff

Miss F. Wolstencroft

ReceptionMrs G. O'Neill
Year 1

Mrs E. Entwistle

Year 2

Mrs N. Lomax

Year 3Mrs K. Bellmont (Mrs J. Pitt - Maternity Leave)
Year 4

Mrs K. Taylor

Year 5Miss E. Brumwell
Year 6

Miss E. Jayes

Maths Teacher

Mr J. Barry


Teaching Support Staff
 Mr. B. Thomson
Miss R. Cade
 Miss C. Coffey
Mr S. Cunningham
 Miss J. Dickinson
Ms G. Ince
Mrs C. Skeffington
Mrs H. Skeffington
Mrs M. Sullivan
Mrs R. Walker


Visiting Support Staff
Mrs T. Whelan - MTAS (Thursday)
Mr C. Royle - RM ICT Support (Wednesday)
Miss Holly Roberts - Caritas (Friday)
Mr J. Ramsbottom - Sports Coach (Friday)


Administrative Support
School Business ManagerMr K. Shobo
Office AdministratorMrs H. Cooper
Office AssistantMiss L. Connaughton


Caretaking Support
Site OfficerMiss M. Murden


Lunchtime Supervisors
Miss M. Murden
Mrs K. Kasinka
Mrs A. Graham
Mrs F. Kerr
Mrs A. Worthington


Catering Staff
Mrs D. Jolly
Mrs J. Janson


Cleaning Staff
Mrs A. Worthington
Mrs L. Shortman


Staff Union Representation


There is no on site union representation but all official union communications are placed in the staffroom by the office staff.