Menu

St. Sebastian's R. C. Primary School

 

Home Learning

Merciful God,

come to the help of your people.

Be our shelter in this time of peril

and strengthen the bonds of our community.

Bring healing to all who suffer

the ravages of disease

and assist those whose skill and art

can put an end to this affliction.

Through Christ our Lord.

Amen.

 

CAFOD Children's Liturgy Live

This webinar meets 12 times.

  1. Sun, Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  2. Sun, Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  3. Sun, Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  4. Sun, Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  5. Sun, May 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  6. Sun, May 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  7. Sun, May 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  8. Sun, May 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  9. Sun, May 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  10. Sun, Jun 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  11. Sun, Jun 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST
  12. Sun, Jun 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM BST

Holy Week Mass

 

 

Dear Children,

I hope that you are managing to keep safe and well and are being good for your parents.  Try to follow a timetable to keep up your studies and remember that your family needs your support at this time.  You are a very caring group of children and the staff and I are very proud of you.

This Sunday is Palm Sunday and marks the beginning of Holy Week.  On your class page, you will find the Gospel story and a reflection.  Take some time to read it and listen to what God is saying to you.

If you would like to write a prayer, your parents can take a photograph of it and email it in to school  and it will be published on the website in the R.E. section.

You will also find on your class page this week a message from your teacher.

Take care and remember that nothing can separate us from the love of God.

God bless,

Miss Donoghue

 

Below are the list of websites to help with home learning.  The link will take you directly to the websites.  Some may require you to make a username and password but they are all free.

Phonics and Reading

Maths

P.E.

Picture News

                                     First News Newspaper
Top